ftpd(8): Decouple from libmd.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 02:11:48 +0000 (05:11 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:18:10 +0000 (20:18 +0300)
commitbf2127bebce06a2326892fc41a4017f52fd3a0c8
treed3474144cb775468fefc6402ed3ff9fee59f99af
parentc7d19244325e842c7515d1c529881110a763148f
ftpd(8): Decouple from libmd.

Reimplement site command "md5" using LibreSSL MD5 API.
libexec/ftpd/Makefile
libexec/ftpd/extern.h
libexec/ftpd/ftpcmd.y
libexec/ftpd/site_md5.c [new file with mode: 0644]