world: Honour the NO_SHARE in make.conf
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 16:53:10 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 08:32:53 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commitbf31779ebd1f71a97f4d80b3b4755ef7dc3be8a4
treec4c4db530a04b9421a8caa77c4e72d8419d3d744
parent2e3f71c31d4d7ea61d346e4bb7b24041ec422fb1
world: Honour the NO_SHARE in make.conf

Mark all cases that touch ${DESTDIR}/usr/share in one way or another.

While there, adust libmagic to use MAGICSHAREDIR instead of FILESDIR.

In-discussion-with: swildner
26 files changed:
bin/csh/Makefile
etc/Makefile
games/atc/Makefile
games/cribbage/Makefile
games/fish/Makefile
games/fortune/Makefile
games/larn/Makefile
games/quiz/Makefile
games/wump/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/cvs/contrib/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/groff/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/groff/contrib/mm/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/groff/contrib/pdfmark/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/groff/src/utils/indxbib/Makefile
lib/libc/nls/Makefile.inc
lib/libmagic/Makefile
share/man/man5/make.conf.5
share/mk/bsd.init.mk
usr.bin/bc/Makefile
usr.bin/calendar/Makefile
usr.bin/ee/Makefile
usr.bin/mail/Makefile
usr.bin/units/Makefile
usr.bin/vgrind/Makefile
usr.bin/vi/Makefile
usr.sbin/ndiscvt/Makefile