arcmsr(4): Add missing D_MPSAFE (forgot when porting).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 07:49:09 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 11:43:37 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commitbfc3d1497fe25170d2492135f6092714d601fc12
tree127b5491124d98503ee0467a48ef9d390a521f23
parentd3b90902945c7aacfb3041365fc407bb7c082312
arcmsr(4): Add missing D_MPSAFE (forgot when porting).
sys/dev/raid/arcmsr/arcmsr.c