kernel - Attempt to fix lost rpc issue with NFS timeout/retry
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:55:17 +0000 (12:55 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:56:56 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
commitc099dfbb92727b927efc935d9a5abad3e42a75b0
treea69a94f151a51757b24a7df9b9368df0fab5a45f
parent2220aa3c2c74bde401b1d7e3f413d3be36a11f06
kernel - Attempt to fix lost rpc issue with NFS timeout/retry

* An edge case in the timeout/retry code failed to pick up on
  async RPCs which are replied to while the timeout code has the
  rpc locked for retry.

Reported-by: Thomas Nikolajsen <thomas.nikolajsen@mail.dk>
sys/vfs/nfs/nfs_socket.c