libssh: Disable use of openssl engine.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:24:53 +0000 (20:24 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:09:57 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
commitc0c031ec84c764bf38517e0aadc1ff8c65f29a71
treea8ccafc412dbe34da5dc93f2a3279e55ec9360bb
parent5616b4a4fb2b75f916f742ae64e71f1af63509af
libssh: Disable use of openssl engine.
lib/libssh/config.h