VFS quota: add a function to set a per mount-point global space limit
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 21:15:09 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 19:18:50 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
commitc115b8766f0b29b73569ef9055ba115b4e803770
treefea58ac11c1e0bf2e7599a2c73a964ba5ba166e2
parent8861431137742e09f1eeabdd9efd1872650c3a8f
VFS quota: add a function to set a per mount-point global space limit
sbin/vquota/vquota.8
sbin/vquota/vquota.c
sys/kern/vfs_quota.c