sbin/hammer2: Fix remaining type warnings on Linux distros
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 18:12:20 +0000 (03:12 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 18:32:36 +0000 (03:32 +0900)
commitc127c29235d707021a6ae79c11b4da0643484f54
tree0098215f6f20bcb196d2899f8b130a8504e78da7
parente86766ee742aa580590edd5399cb03c341e32164
sbin/hammer2: Fix remaining type warnings on Linux distros

Bring in local changes existed in https://github.com/kusumi/lh1.
These ondisk fields are not of char*.
sbin/hammer2/cmd_info.c
sbin/hammer2/cmd_remote.c
sbin/hammer2/cmd_service.c