lib/libdmsg: Fix compile warnings on Linux distros
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 07:58:42 +0000 (16:58 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 08:02:51 +0000 (17:02 +0900)
commitc17dbda3899c737e5a54b047c2990985dc757a58
tree787a05f00e8bdc8e74679b8f5225984695df43f6
parent5b601f051ed2d561218d138fe76bebe7f7c538e6
lib/libdmsg: Fix compile warnings on Linux distros

--
crypto.c:210: warning: pointer targets in passing argument 5 of 'EVP_EncryptInit_ex' differ in signedness
/usr/include/openssl/evp.h:586: note: expected 'const unsigned char *' but argument is of type 'char *'
crypto.c:216: warning: pointer targets in passing argument 2 of 'EVP_EncryptUpdate' differ in signedness
/usr/include/openssl/evp.h:588: note: expected 'unsigned char *' but argument is of type 'char *'
crypto.c:216: warning: pointer targets in passing argument 4 of 'EVP_EncryptUpdate' differ in signedness
/usr/include/openssl/evp.h:588: note: expected 'const unsigned char *' but argument is of type 'char *'
crypto.c:221: warning: pointer targets in passing argument 2 of 'EVP_EncryptFinal' differ in signedness
/usr/include/openssl/evp.h:591: note: expected 'unsigned char *' but argument is of type 'char *'
...
lib/libdmsg/crypto.c