<cpu/param.h>: Change visibility for several macros.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 09:46:16 +0000 (12:46 +0300)
committerzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 04:25:20 +0000 (07:25 +0300)
commitc1d021afbbb0a3ea3eaaa30fc22b0197137cfcd6
treea3d1035ec6e40daf4ded3704498e2b01fd583416
parent79a34c627e92463dd3ce9ad6cf5f975161da228f
<cpu/param.h>: Change visibility for several macros.

 While there, remove two unused ones since introduced in
 c8fe38ae0761c8117b13caf9b76ad5fb86ac2135
sys/cpu/x86_64/include/param.h