mptable: Test the usage of default MPTABLE config during mptable_probe()
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 08:22:54 +0000 (16:22 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 08:30:00 +0000 (16:30 +0800)
commitc455a23f49c63a82e7350dd4cff018ff0cffb2d7
tree5f359fb019a878034b90a03270035c5addd5be01
parent1f5cce5e06745c45b5caa2780ea79b6cd57afd38
mptable: Test the usage of default MPTABLE config during mptable_probe()
sys/platform/pc32/i386/mp_machdep.c
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/mp_machdep.c