Remove <sys/ioctl_compat.h>.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 20:03:51 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 20:17:21 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commitc4851e1dc720002e76e0ce592ad025cba95b18ab
tree831099964d87842483af7cdff0fdc07d267c6ec3
parentfd501800cafe382e0751b7be1342c553b3335543
Remove <sys/ioctl_compat.h>.

Now that tkusumi's fix for benchmarks/fio for the name and location
change of the IOCTLTRIM ioctl is in DeltaPorts, remove the header
entirely.

Fixes for stty(1) and pstat(8) are from FreeBSD.

Dports-checking: zrj
Makefile_upgrade.inc
bin/stty/print.c
sys/bus/cam/scsi/scsi_da.c
sys/sys/ioctl_compat.h [deleted file]
sys/sys/param.h
usr.sbin/pstat/pstat.c