pnpinfo(1): Use errx(), use correct variable (from FreeBSD).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:45:57 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:46:19 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
commitc5f7a10b6dda1ce61f3bdbdb0dc81a024121166c
treebd7750c50a4631da65f5e7afadf432a3449ece0c
parent80781f92ea457df20d4ed5898798db9d14a8c58c
pnpinfo(1): Use errx(), use correct variable (from FreeBSD).
contrib/pnpinfo/pnpinfo.c