kernel/ntfs: Add ntfs_statvfs.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 17:47:48 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 17:48:20 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commitc5fbda8e685731eeccb9a5935db7d51f451974e8
tree62098d5361133205df4982b288c2a70059d35ce5
parent00925d6468d27ee05d0c80892fbde7a1acb9cc06
kernel/ntfs: Add ntfs_statvfs.

This fixes for example df output for large filesystems.
sys/vfs/ntfs/ntfs_vfsops.c