Use suser_cred()
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 3 Dec 2008 11:48:01 +0000 (19:48 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 3 Dec 2008 13:22:58 +0000 (21:22 +0800)
commitc6b340100b1b9d60433d20af1b9f1f9043301cf5
tree4757d24bf0531893f5816824654495ed20da07e9
parent59bdf78a57d324e14068cb99be15540417036f65
Use suser_cred()
sys/netinet/ip_carp.c