sbin/newfs_hammer2: Fix usage() output
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 03:55:00 +0000 (12:55 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 06:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0900)
commitc88576bcee7f28106d09a7527a0b51bd7b67977b
tree91635fa2806a3d9847aaa306d6ce57b118abd7b3
parentdc01afafb1be3c60d2c1e795690284d9acb31b11
sbin/newfs_hammer2: Fix usage() output

Sync with newfs_hammer2(8).
Unlike HAMMER1, label name via -L is optional.
sbin/newfs_hammer2/newfs_hammer2.c