Adjust some comment indentation.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 19:36:28 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 19:37:15 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
commitc9669adf8513eaf281512bd7585184aa6af39566
treecd14dfec035fa14daa211b16fbdefc9dcda29693
parent40cb3ccd570d0d300f629b0300debe0264c61182
Adjust some comment indentation.
libexec/telnetd/sys_term.c
sbin/iscontrol/config.c
sys/bus/cam/cam_xpt.h
sys/bus/cam/cam_xpt_periph.h
sys/bus/cam/cam_xpt_sim.h
sys/vfs/nfs/nfs_vfsops.c