libarchive: Add symbol versions (not active)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:51:50 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:55:03 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
commitc9d9ca1a113c817e216a1ecd2dd4b1965b5a2528
tree15de5d2c1d0bcb5a0bf74691ae780bbf054f1d04
parent6f7c4c3e0a21562c4afc3eb3b862dc5a83c106fe
libarchive: Add symbol versions (not active)
lib/libarchive/Makefile
lib/libarchive/Symbol.map [new file with mode: 0644]