openresolv: The pdns_recursor manual page is in section 1, not 8.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 21:04:47 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 21:05:44 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
commitcc382966241c52d6f74d7229a5aa87b61bd3b1e0
tree20eff61e3e737ec56c7e2b87e279125a164759d9
parentea226b590a11023f187548227b15bd95a65cc190
openresolv: The pdns_recursor manual page is in section 1, not 8.

Fixed upstream too and will just merge when we upgrade again.
contrib/openresolv/resolvconf.conf.5.in