kernel: Move aesni(4) and padlock(4) from sys/crypto to sys/dev/crypto.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 22:09:48 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 18:33:39 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
commitceab6f8f34ade706eb0085357f218c730fa1f1f1
treeed908f244ea508cfa251b4bffbd850fc135bcaa7
parent0334ceb7487ada6c8edaf8dcc78d88256ed9568d
kernel: Move aesni(4) and padlock(4) from sys/crypto to sys/dev/crypto.

Pointed-out-by: alexh
18 files changed:
sys/conf/files
sys/crypto/Makefile
sys/dev/crypto/Makefile
sys/dev/crypto/aesni/Makefile [moved from sys/crypto/aesni/Makefile with 100% similarity]
sys/dev/crypto/aesni/aesencdec_i386.S [moved from sys/crypto/aesni/aesencdec_i386.S with 100% similarity]
sys/dev/crypto/aesni/aesencdec_x86_64.S [moved from sys/crypto/aesni/aesencdec_x86_64.S with 100% similarity]
sys/dev/crypto/aesni/aeskeys_i386.S [moved from sys/crypto/aesni/aeskeys_i386.S with 100% similarity]
sys/dev/crypto/aesni/aeskeys_x86_64.S [moved from sys/crypto/aesni/aeskeys_x86_64.S with 100% similarity]
sys/dev/crypto/aesni/aesni.c [moved from sys/crypto/aesni/aesni.c with 99% similarity]
sys/dev/crypto/aesni/aesni.h [moved from sys/crypto/aesni/aesni.h with 100% similarity]
sys/dev/crypto/aesni/aesni_wrap.c [moved from sys/crypto/aesni/aesni_wrap.c with 99% similarity]
sys/dev/crypto/padlock/Makefile [moved from sys/crypto/via/Makefile with 100% similarity]
sys/dev/crypto/padlock/padlock.c [moved from sys/crypto/via/padlock.c with 99% similarity]
sys/dev/crypto/padlock/padlock.h [moved from sys/crypto/via/padlock.h with 100% similarity]
sys/dev/crypto/padlock/padlock_cipher.c [moved from sys/crypto/via/padlock_cipher.c with 99% similarity]
sys/dev/crypto/padlock/padlock_hash.c [moved from sys/crypto/via/padlock_hash.c with 99% similarity]
sys/platform/pc32/conf/files
sys/platform/pc64/conf/files