bt(4): Sync with FreeBSD.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 17:20:48 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 17:21:31 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commitcf5a2d8858313285c4fbe3ea5d711eb1b6f922a3
tree1d1ec51553af00758cbbbfc590c71ae00cec8575
parentfda7d3889b1114d34ad3a52a7257a2b80fe24e4c
bt(4): Sync with FreeBSD.

Main change is making it MPSAFE.

Taken-from: FreeBSD
share/man/man4/bt.4
sys/dev/disk/buslogic/bt.c
sys/dev/disk/buslogic/bt_pci.c
sys/dev/disk/buslogic/btreg.h