stdbool.h: Move to sys/sys
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:01:20 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:03:41 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
commitd08f8c9d9a869e8abcfcf1f48b55d0efb71da7fc
tree916bb2cf127fa4d2cc6986ec760d639923d51f9f
parentbc2fd6c1d0743e29744038618ceb93218fe0139f
stdbool.h: Move to sys/sys

It's bad style for the kernel to use the same headers as userland
programs.

Requested-by: dillon
include/stdbool.h
sys/sys/stdbool.h [copied from include/stdbool.h with 92% similarity]