sbin/newfs_hammer2: Eliminate (an only)tab in result output
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 22:46:04 +0000 (07:46 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:49:48 +0000 (09:49 +0900)
commitd2639b86a62d1ca20e503ef140c0a302770ffc85
tree41aad6a4d6c3e4abd8201a0e7d6f5969e717b1f2
parent3f74652bebf1bb16ad398980a185a915da44b644
sbin/newfs_hammer2: Eliminate (an only)tab in result output

Other lines are aligned with space.
sbin/newfs_hammer2/newfs_hammer2.c