sbin/hammer2: Fix hammer2(8) and usage()
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 20:06:34 +0000 (05:06 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 00:42:49 +0000 (09:42 +0900)
commitd371ccd28ada846c26eb398d4f4798fd4a74d47d
tree8d67b4686d364e52aec0612d6b841801332eeb91
parent77a2c48b797b0556ebae8f30c066778655c1ae52
sbin/hammer2: Fix hammer2(8) and usage()
sbin/hammer2/hammer2.8
sbin/hammer2/main.c