mbuf - Fix m_getjcl()'s size argument's type.
authorJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 19:31:11 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
committerJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 10:24:24 +0000 (06:24 -0400)
commitd4b56450bdf652930fe25de95915b70fbdebb98a
tree8d996bab313cf37c20212c94f4c98278962e9e76
parent19975eb6b4e43a3f6ae7a92ac61fac6683e337b8
mbuf - Fix m_getjcl()'s size argument's type.

Use size_t in both the declaration and definition of m_getjcl().

Reported-By: Thomas Nikolajsen <thomas.nikolajsen@mail.dk>
sys/sys/mbuf.h