VFS accounting: small speed optimization
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:52:36 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 06:47:31 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
commitd4eea8cb1addde189e3a7e54d0962eecfeea7153
tree15dca69e2c1dce21c275d1c65969cc64fb15a498
parent609f61878d1378c3d04602cf1e581a6f57dfae47
VFS accounting: small speed optimization

* Some operations may end up using the accounting macro with an
  effective zero bytes space usage difference

* Avoid calling the whole mess and its associated mount-point spinlock
  in that case.
sys/sys/mount.h