csh(1): Remove redundant check (silences gcc44 warning).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 18:42:25 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 21:51:02 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commitd60c12667c17d68b92c97deb7d7a3818304eb6fa
tree32732b16784a803129c179ae84ec4979b0e77818
parent982889d0cd75c24b31bc299344ae69e5ad0ee095
csh(1): Remove redundant check (silences gcc44 warning).
contrib/tcsh-6/gethost.c