amd(4): Remove duplicate assignment.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 21:21:16 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 22:00:44 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commitd674fdb504c502bae9865b2f12c0843773c47859
tree5b9998241ef8e6c7ff9f7059bff1ac0cd24e5bc7
parentfd39c81ba220f7ad6e4dc9b30d45e828cf58a1ad
amd(4): Remove duplicate assignment.
sys/dev/disk/amd/amd.c