Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2009f from elsie.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 13:40:16 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 13:42:01 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commitd72d3a605965804a8c4440d5e9afe554691b5711
tree7b1640ff95f597b58ffd05fe32146f29026da7e3
parentd42db02e731f8023cd98c82274053e520f037824
Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2009f from elsie.

asia:           8.29 -> 8.30

Pakistan will observe DST from April 15, 2009 instead of May 1 like
previously planned.
share/zoneinfo/asia