Use priority message for TCP timers
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 14:27:33 +0000 (22:27 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 14:28:08 +0000 (22:28 +0800)
commitd7d63d5d19eaaced8e7f558134affca05ebbd033
treec53f71c49000ae43283c4d5a3a61711c76abc598
parent082ab84f9eb9863dd0f274bbad0f87a6a54819ff
Use priority message for TCP timers
sys/netinet/tcp_timer.c