network - Fix netstat output missing entries
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 05:08:35 +0000 (22:08 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 05:12:04 +0000 (22:12 -0700)
commitd826a3892d1eb175797a84d60b8c8d6dd43f74af
tree542b4c5c74abc355af643546670f8dbfc9949489
parent9450f3840ebd44d0cdd198d16c3cab57412e09a7
network - Fix netstat output missing entries

* netstat was missing entries due to the kernel pcb listing sysctl
  code doing a bogus generation count test which did not take into
  account pcb's which move between cpus due to e.g. a bind() operation.

Reported-by: Thomas Nikolajsen <thomas.nikolajsen@mail.dk>
sys/netinet/in_pcb.c
sys/netinet/tcp_subr.c