i386/mptable: Always dump MPTABLE PCI interrupt routing information
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 07:31:27 +0000 (15:31 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 07:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0800)
commitd904d4d9dc82e21a4d71a1831bd5c710cd24120c
treec3f5e21c74a597070e50b996f36ab4d65352f5a4
parent1ebd15a63a4803bf0142cda81e0b1f4fde6ae1f6
i386/mptable: Always dump MPTABLE PCI interrupt routing information
sys/bus/pci/i386/mptable_pci.c
sys/platform/pc32/i386/machdep.c
sys/platform/pc32/i386/mptable.c