pctrack(8): Fix amd64 warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:22:41 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commitd9c15c029523dec8eb85dca5bd3fab61e937e3bd
tree6d4fa775b58fb0e3ceb26a60fc68d642d23b5172
parentfd282d19128678ee35fbd2a0b3193bad25debeb2
pctrack(8): Fix amd64 warnings.
usr.bin/pctrack/pctrack.c