Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2012h from ftp://ftp.iana.org/tz/releases
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 09:15:46 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 09:16:57 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitda1afaa6ae4391c77f313aeb89b752162c4f45e7
treed0e320c147ed53b3acaf107fcd87638032abe3d7
parent79d663c736c9594a479039afc1296a45f6fd62d9
Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2012h from ftp://ftp.iana.org/tz/releases

* asia:
    Israel has new DST rules next year (thanks to Ephraim Silverberg).
    Jordan stays on DST this winter (thanks to Steffen Thorsen).

* southamerica:
    Bahia no longer has DST (thanks to Kelley Cook).
    Tocantins has DST (thanks to Rodrigo Severo).
share/zoneinfo/asia
share/zoneinfo/southamerica