Revert "devfs: Populate si_umajor, too."
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 07:26:26 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 07:34:32 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
commitdb31565a3a1ee099db5cd29a9d3ebf64792fbf3e
treed3df9a3fcce6c2d117c8c49ff207fb0008efa0f9
parent95d7b084a90bd702e7a0ac950d6e589fcf67ad92
Revert "devfs: Populate si_umajor, too."

This reverts commit 2c2ab0446f99e9b6f7cae69d99b4491fdf60e6f3.

It was causing the read/write remount of the root filesystem
to fail upon booting. I'll investigate a better fix.

Reported-by: Rumko <rumcic@gmail.com>
Dragonfly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue1973>
sys/vfs/devfs/devfs_core.c