kernel: Move some header files to the drivers that only need them.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 19:37:54 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 19:41:37 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
commitdb75f6aaab2a5310c8cb1bfd6314f9f8567adcbb
tree52b99973310bd24fcbf420f6382e6d41ee8b9cd6
parent06ddf0c8f75c4f9c2bddedbd752e207681e8173c
kernel: Move some header files to the drivers that only need them.
13 files changed:
sys/dev/netif/fe/if_fe.c
sys/dev/netif/fe/if_fe_isa.c
sys/dev/netif/fe/if_fe_pccard.c
sys/dev/netif/fe/mb86960.h [moved from sys/platform/pc32/isa/ic/mb86960.h with 99% similarity]
sys/dev/serial/cy/cd1400.h [moved from sys/platform/pc64/isa/ic/cd1400.h with 99% similarity]
sys/dev/serial/cy/cy.c
sys/dev/serial/stl/sc26198.h [moved from sys/platform/pc32/isa/ic/sc26198.h with 99% similarity]
sys/dev/serial/stl/scd1400.h [moved from sys/platform/pc32/isa/ic/scd1400.h with 98% similarity]
sys/dev/serial/stl/stallion.c
sys/platform/pc32/isa/ic/cd1400.h [deleted file]
sys/platform/pc64/isa/ic/mb86960.h [deleted file]
sys/platform/pc64/isa/ic/sc26198.h [deleted file]
sys/platform/pc64/isa/ic/scd1400.h [deleted file]