i386: Unbreak UP kernel building by moving NAPICID around
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 11:13:21 +0000 (19:13 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 05:16:05 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
commitdbd3c80e0eb9d92893b0fb9cbb5ee7fbd29f06da
treef1e0736db003e3813c40111d00f8e45422c6f54e
parent29a4d0a4e7bae0be0f8ae2faba92cbd2c91a3e83
i386: Unbreak UP kernel building by moving NAPICID around
sys/platform/pc32/apic/apicvar.h
sys/platform/pc32/apic/ioapic.c
sys/platform/pc32/apic/lapic.c
sys/platform/pc32/include/smp.h