em/emx: Reserve 2 (instead of 1) TX descriptors for TX ring
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 06:51:40 +0000 (14:51 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 07:59:11 +0000 (15:59 +0800)
commitdc07210e1137e23a1cc25d5301e3420d69b3e439
tree2271bb7390291addf87411978914d5442435fb1e
parentfb8345e665439a4e162143cf794329424f11de3c
em/emx: Reserve 2 (instead of 1) TX descriptors for TX ring

Same as what Intel's Linux driver is doing.
sys/dev/netif/em/if_em.h
sys/dev/netif/emx/if_emx.h