libc/stdlib : revert to dragonfly implementation
authorJoris Giovannangeli <joris@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 22:31:50 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerJoris Giovannangeli <joris@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 22:37:38 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
commitdd5515b863438db34ae9c2c44ff353de38442092
treea83357fa9c64f1a8b7340d59499c6dfc42874713
parentd1ff6f122d04a13e5bb2610b85bfe47bac2b4262
libc/stdlib : revert to dragonfly implementation

 * Revert to 2d5c7e410ffcb72d10994a0d1d324b7265e29647. The dragonfly
   version shares code for the various functions of the strtol familly,
   using macros.

 * add locale aware version for the functions the strtol familly. Only
   isspace calls are concerned.
lib/libc/stdlib/_strtol.h
lib/libc/stdlib/_strtoul.h
lib/libc/stdlib/strtoimax.c
lib/libc/stdlib/strtol.c
lib/libc/stdlib/strtoll.c
lib/libc/stdlib/strtoul.c
lib/libc/stdlib/strtoull.c
lib/libc/stdlib/strtoumax.c