Adjust makefiles for GCC80 update.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 02:43:32 +0000 (05:43 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 03:31:30 +0000 (06:31 +0300)
commitde2610f57c7937b12ad6ccc72ed1835a311bf682
treec2fe92ca270d1367919f031e4442cfff93043acd
parent95059079af47f9a66a175f374f2da1a5020e3255
Adjust makefiles for GCC80 update.
contrib/gcc-8.0/README.DRAGONFLY
gnu/lib/gcc80/libstdcxx/headers/Makefile
gnu/lib/gcc80/libstdcxx/headers/config.h
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/Makefile.version
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/cc_prep/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/libbackend/Makefile