cpdup(1): Convert to LibreSSL MD5 hash API.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 03:35:08 +0000 (06:35 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:18:26 +0000 (20:18 +0300)
commitde78d61cac02c5fb0b8ec58d8ff2432f99654c1e
tree83ab4ffd18b1b9e9d74fe1df9bd9c22baa155e20
parent7f266c062fc28966155aea6bd5681e357ab13943
cpdup(1): Convert to LibreSSL MD5 hash API.

While there, simplify crunchgen by excluding md5 functionality in
rescue tools as in btools.
bin/cpdup/Makefile
bin/cpdup/cpdup.c
bin/cpdup/cpdup.h
bin/cpdup/md5.c