Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2011e from elsie.nci.nih.gov
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 12:20:24 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 12:21:12 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitdedb04ed07feed5d0ecaaf0dcc5ee8094e58d825
treec281a01c737009ef1ed38f837760313da14ddcfc
parent8171e09990c09bf13dbc9baeeb8994d5896d2eba
Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2011e from elsie.nci.nih.gov

africa:         8.28 -> 8.30
southamerica:   8.45 -> 8.47

* africa: Morocco will start DST on April 3 and end it on July 31.

* southamerica: Chile has extended its DST again, this time to
    May 7. Clocks will go forward again on the third Saturday
    in August.
share/zoneinfo/africa
share/zoneinfo/southamerica