mptable: Save PCI interrupt pin to I/O APIC pin maps
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 07:54:17 +0000 (15:54 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 08:02:35 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
commite0fd357fe0c6ae112e1ac5204584cc3ceb19c2c1
tree0598ecc771884a743bb84405fc7df90437c10188
parente81509a4915bc59cb23b217f88b5b29b617119fc
mptable: Save PCI interrupt pin to I/O APIC pin maps
sys/platform/pc32/i386/mp_machdep.c
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/mp_machdep.c