Use in_cksum_{range,skip}()
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2008 10:05:51 +0000 (18:05 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2008 11:34:33 +0000 (19:34 +0800)
commite19289ce800c7418be17878b0da4727948a2c2b9
treea2d78434e2e5dc6a9c494c1bfb54cd8b7e7ff050
parent82f56cac7e8727ec6f6cc368858dbb83ff308a55
Use in_cksum_{range,skip}()
This is mainly used to avoid following code sequence:
  m->m_data += skip;
  in_cksum(m, len);
  m->m_data -= skip;
sys/netinet/ip_carp.c