gcc47: Disconnect objc components from world.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:47:56 +0000 (18:47 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:32:19 +0000 (21:32 +0300)
commite2732a568391da617992505ede7655658de725c5
tree1b46a63652c1c2b63fe6c24cdfbb37f88bc5761a
parent1419a4e1759b9901ee3a1d147d0f7bee0394d6f3
gcc47: Disconnect objc components from world.
Makefile_upgrade.inc
etc/mtree/BSD.usr.dist
gnu/lib/gcc47/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/cc47/Makefile