acpi/pstate: Fix error logging messages
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 12:13:42 +0000 (20:13 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 13:54:37 +0000 (21:54 +0800)
commite41b9af504e954c28c82731d41e9b835f87d01c1
tree848464d4c5d5d3a6f07e3a57c00a06488bd69b01
parent3d62aac2110b550ddd179d0f5d631246a5756828
acpi/pstate: Fix error logging messages
sys/platform/pc32/acpica5/acpi_pstate_machdep.c
sys/platform/pc64/acpica5/acpi_pstate_machdep.c