bmake: Revert local modification patches.
authorAlexandre Perrin <alex@kaworu.ch>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 15:42:54 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 11:32:47 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commite532869642710025ce4d370a144cfbdaeabd4fcf
tree5e6818e17640f3c000f7f8a7d6e5a74b1d8008c7
parentbf5c9750b3fd61f32c00f2ca29c2106a761bcaea
bmake: Revert local modification patches.

  Preparing a clean vendor branch merge.
contrib/bmake/bmake.1
contrib/bmake/meta.c
contrib/bmake/parse.c
contrib/bmake/suff.c