VFS quota: start enforcing limits
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:33:43 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 19:18:51 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
commite5e8b92a13467ce0411ed8501f031903cc70709b
tree79c276286497dd9c0c87be4e0d3cdcbf427f8bba
parentc115b8766f0b29b73569ef9055ba115b4e803770
VFS quota: start enforcing limits

* Add a function vq_write_ok() to check if writing a specified amount
  of data to a mounted filesystem is allowed.

* It only checks a global per mount-point limit for now.

* Enforce this limit check in vop_write().
sys/kern/vfs_quota.c
sys/kern/vfs_vopops.c
sys/sys/vfs_quota.h