Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2009p from elsie.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 15:37:44 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 15:39:45 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commite65fb4ae9c89f6fc38ed00e7b88e7eb59a5dbeec
tree4f785c4792d0f15f5c172a86d888b9408a57443c
parent0fde20475fb832b0cc002809f3039a8d8afe1dac
Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2009p from elsie.

southamerica:   8.37 -> 8.40

Most of Argentina is not using DST in 2009-2010, but the San Juan
province is.
share/zoneinfo/southamerica