ssh: Declare that we have memset_s().
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 08:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 08:48:30 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commite66f36a0ca3008a34b8dbee68774a01a8e9e30c0
tree376b9211d73c8e182ea31715796c243cc06ea94b
parent6fbc243feacae0438d44e1af3ad2c85a0cc6cf4f
ssh: Declare that we have memset_s().

This doesn't seem to do anything in openssh's source but set it
anyway.
lib/libssh/config.h