buildworld: Mark few special PROG cases.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 18:03:37 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 07:35:00 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commite77c6f6a95cef678764898a4a6380d466fd900d1
tree9e11e227a40a80d3dbbafa6f34fa61ce5ca8a399
parentdd491ed2a89a6f65361d6e1bcd491c9cb631ce53
buildworld: Mark few special PROG cases.

When NOSHARED is set it leads to undesirable link commands having both -shared
and -static arguments. Avoid that.
libexec/rtld-elf/Makefile
sys/boot/efi/boot1/Makefile
sys/boot/efi/loader/Makefile